I have an auwy!

My Saturday night and Sunday in numbers:

8 – the amount of dollars my drinks cost last night, the time I came home this morning

? – the amount of drinks I eventually had

1 – the amount of throats that are hurting me badly right now, the amount of toilet rolls I used to blow my nose today, the amount of things I can do at once today, the amount of guys who said last night that I should do modelling, the amount of guys who said last night that I should do drag, the number of piercings I’m considering of having, the amount of pepperoni pizzas I will have for dinner tonight

4 – PM, when I woke up thinking ‘Phew! I thought I overslept!’

200 – the amount of guys that wanted my body last night

3 – the amount of guys that said they wanted my body last night

0 – the amount of guys that got my body last night

35 – the estimated amount of guys I passed my cold/flu on to, my IQ today

2 – the amount of sossage rolls I had for breakfast when walking home

1500 – the estimated amount of meters I walked today to get fresh milk, orange juice, bread and some peanuts I don’t like

11 – the amount of days until I’m in New Zealand

Leave a comment